Crafty Pants


Finished Project: Two More Birdies
January 10, 2006, 12:02 pm
Filed under: Amigurumi, Crochet

I made two more birdies. I love the white and green one, but the brown one didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped. I made it in the car, so I guess that’s my excuse. I love these little guys so much, but I couldn’t keep them:( I sold them at the local craft fair to help fund raise for a group I’m in. I set the price at $10. They took a lot of work, so I didn’t want my efforts wasted. They all sold, which was good for the club but sad for me!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

