Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Fire Hydrant
January 15, 2006, 4:12 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Miscellaneous
Fire Hydrant

This pattern cracks me up! It’s a doggy treat canister. What a cute way to store treats. But aren’t they afraid the dog might, erm, you know, on the treats? 😉

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have been looking for that pattern for a long time. You did not happen to copy it did you?

Please let me know when this site is up again….LOVE

Comment by sandy

I am still looking for the fire hydrant doggie treat canister. Please respond

Comment by Sandy

I did not save a copy of this, sorry! However, try the site on http://www.archive.org...

Comment by CraftyPants

I am still looking for the fire hydrant pattern…..does anyone have this pattern for sale

Comment by Sandy

I am really desperate for this pattern….please anyone

Comment by Sandy




Leave a Reply

