Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Earflap Hat
January 17, 2006, 2:58 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves
helmet

I’m always in search of ‘The Perfect Hat’ because I live in a place that tortures me with 17 degree weather. I walk to class everyday, so staying warm is a constant battle. It’s also quite windy so I need something that covers my ears but not my eyes. This hat with ear flaps (otherwise known as a helmet) looks perfect! I need to find the perfect yarn, and it’ll be my next project.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, I like the look of this hat, did you make it?
I haven’t crotchered for a long time and would like to try and make this, but finding the instructions a bit difficult are you able to help me with the instructions?
thanks

Karen

Comment by Karen

my
mom
was
trying
to
look
for
one
and
im
trying
to
find
out
how
to
get
this
pattern
so
can
you
help
me?

thanks

Comment by leah

I just came across your sight – did you end up making this hat?

I just made it. Very cute but mine is the size for a premie baby! I only used one strand of yarn and perhaps the stitching was too small – either way it’s incredibly tiny! Oh well….

Comment by Michelle

Various on the internet Home Page internet sites enables this possible on the net Home
Page person in order to choice more compact
variety of money versus Home Page will probably sometimes.
There are various logic behind why bookmakers may present very different chances on a single wearing event.
To begin with many bookmakers overstretch by themselves when giving odds—they
make an attempt to protect every achievable industry to
have as numerous shoppers as is possible.

Comment by Home Page

Having remarkably reasonably competitive client oriented solutions, the most effective selling price and also
greater value provides on the market along with a
thorough offering of game table bets and stay gambling, Betway.
com has gone out to vary the criteria regarding on the web betting.
Will you eliminate more money compared to a person gain whenever gambling?

Comment by onbling




Leave a Reply

