Crafty Pants


Inspiration: Green Dragon
January 22, 2006, 10:06 pm
Filed under: Inspiration and Ideas

greendragon4

Originally uploaded by Angry Angel.

This dragon is stunning! I cannot wait until I have the knowledge and skill to free hand something as amazing and cute as this. I’m still on the egg shapes…

Note: I DO NOT have the pattern, nor know of any similar pattern. I have gotten so many e-mails about this one! I love this dragon too, so I posted it for inspiration to you free-handers.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This dragon is awesome…I would love to know where the pattern is as my 12yo daughter loves dragons and I would love to make her one for Valentine’s Day…again awesome work

Comment by CCinMass

hi there!
oh my god, how a cuty!
please tell me where can i get the pattern?
i hope so much that you can help me.
in germany is nothing like that.
im so sorry about!
please contact me!
i hope too hear soon from you!
best wishes!
diana

Comment by diana

Hi this is by far the best Dragon I have seen.
Is there any chance of getting the pattern? I am willing to pay for it.

Comment by Melissa

*sigh*
he is so cute.
I’m tryin to make somethin like this, inspired by the fotos… i NEED THE PAATERnnnnn…. *sigh*

Comment by Naddy

hello!
i am french!
since ever months i’m lookink at a dragon pattern on internet but i find nothing!
yours is so……beautiful!!!!!!
how it’s possible to have the pattern???
(excuse my bad english…)

Comment by emilie

I’m nuts about dragons, and this is the best crocheted one one the Net. If any one of you figures out the pattern, please count me in and send it to me!

Comment by Kate Ballard

everyone is going to love me… look what I found!

http://heavens-hellcat.livejournal.com/

Comment by Sebastian




Leave a Reply

