Crafty Pants


Wishes
February 17, 2006, 1:07 am
Filed under: Personal

I wish I could stay up all night crocheting rather than stay up all night studying. If only the world were perfect.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

When I was in school, the closer I got to any sort of deadline or exam the stronger my desire to do beadwork became. I can relate completely!

Comment by beadylibrarianne

i just graduated last friday from my master’s degree, and also finished a huge work-work project.

this is the first time in a couple of years that i can craft completely guilt-free!

look at the light at the end of the tunnel. it’s a glowing pile of yarn!

Comment by heather




Leave a Reply

