Crafty Pants


Teacosies With Irony
February 19, 2006, 6:59 pm
Filed under: Website Recommendations

Teacosies With Irony is a cute web comic that deals with crafts and a crafty lifestyle. It is very cute, and the only of its kind! I with more people make comics about the ups and downs of being a craftster. Most people give me a blank stare when I tell them I crochet or sew. I mean, what college student in their right mind would possibly want to spend their weekend making crafts?!? Sheesh.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I just googled “teacosies” to see whether I came up, and found this! Thank you so much, it’s lovely to hear when people identify with TWI!

I get the same reaction from people when I start talking about knitting… although my (male) chemistry teacher did tell me about the time he tried to learn to knit, which was a great surprise ^_^

Comment by Beth McMillan




Leave a Reply

