Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Cloche and matching scarf
February 28, 2006, 5:32 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves

clocheI’m always looking for the perfect hat. Which is strange because I have short hair, so I look silly in hats! However, I am growing my locks out and maybe someday I can look dashing in my handmade cloche. I really like this cloche, but not the colors. It has great texture and shape. Someone also made a matching scarf!

Too bad hat weather is just weeks away from ending. Wait, what the heck am I saying? Too bad? I mean, whoo-hoo!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

