Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Cutest Frog EVER
February 28, 2006, 9:55 pm
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns

Froggy!

I think this is the cutest amigurumi frog pattern I have ever seen! I am so happy people post their amazing creations for all to use and enjoy. Which reminds me, I need to go back to my old creations, remember how I did them and post a pattern….

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like its bigger-than-body head. 😛

Comment by greenlightsabers

You have adorable patterns. I knifty knit (knitting without needles and using round looms) and would love to know if there is any way you can convert your patterns (frog, rabbit, carrot, etc.) into the round loom pattern?

Comment by Tina

I would love to have this pattern for a friend . I just love it.

Thank you
Mary lou

Comment by Mary lou




Leave a Reply

