Crafty Pants


Inspiration: Amazing, unbelievable scarves
March 1, 2006, 10:02 pm
Filed under: Inspiration and Ideas
cupcake scarf dead kitty scarf Salad scarf

Wow, I wish I was as creative as TwinkieChan! She has scarves that look like cupcakes, salad, pizza and kitties! I don’t know where people come up with these ideas, but I’m jealous. Maybe someday I’ll understand the physics of crochet enough to be able to make anything that is in my head. I have only been crocheting for 3 months, so I suppose I’m doing okay… But still, I am amazed at her ingenuity.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you for that link! Her work is so fabulous….

Comment by Kat

Your lovely scarves are so beautiful, they are so inspirational.

Well done.

Tracy

Comment by Tracy Walsh

Those are the coolest scarves I have ever laid my eyes upon! I love finding cool things like this on the net so I can be inspired to get really creative on my work.

Keep up the great finds…

Namaste,

Lisa the Diva

Comment by Lisa the Diva

Hi Twinkie Chan! Just wondering if you sell these? Thanks so much!

Comment by Riley




Leave a Reply

