Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: One loom Mitten
April 2, 2006, 8:40 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves, Miscellaneous

mitten

I don't use my Knifty Knitter nearly enough, so these one loom mittens are next on my list for next winter. I like to make projects a season or two ahead, because that way I actually can get it done in time!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I was told about this pattern and am really looking forward to making it! Thanks for sharing.

Comment by Maggie Olesen

good!!!!

Comment by Sarah

WORK UP GREAT DEPENDS ON WHAT YARN YOU USE MADE A MITTEN IN TWO HOURS AFTER GETTING THIS PATTERN

Comment by JEANNE




Leave a Reply

