Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: A rose is a Rose Hat
April 12, 2006, 2:18 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves

 Rose hat

I know, I know, it's not hat weather anymore. But I can't help it. I love hats, and since I'm growing my hair out, I finally have long enough hair so that I don't look like a boy wearing one. I think this Rose hat is perfect for the weather that's transitioning between winter and spring. Like the weather we had last month. Oh well, I'll keep it in mind for next year! 

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ilove the look of this hat

Comment by Valma Bond

I love this hat – but all links to the pattern dont work, do you have the pattern?

Comment by gina

This hat looks pretty but I can’t find the pattern. Can you repost it or e-mail it to me?

Comment by Theresa

I love this hat but cannot find a pattern… do you have it still?

Comment by jessica




Leave a Reply

