Crafty Pants


Free Patterns: Little Star Afghan, Scrap Afghan
April 18, 2006, 7:19 am
Filed under: Free Patterns, Miscellaneous

Star Afghan

I've always been jealous of the knitter's version of the star afghan. It's so darn cute! But silly me didn't think that it would be even easier to make in crochet. Beth's Little Star Afghan can be adapted to any size. I've been wanting to make a scrap afghan, and I think the star shape would be neat because the colors would radiate out. 

Scraps

Another great scrap afghan is Dot's Scrumptious Scraps Afghan. The black border makes any odd color combo look neat!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Please send me the star pattern if you would. I want to make it for my friend. Thank you

Comment by Mary




Leave a Reply

