Crafty Pants


Japanese Pattern Help
April 28, 2006, 11:11 am
Filed under: Website Recommendations

Amigurumi CollectionAmigurumi Collection

I have all four volumes of the ever popular Japanese amigurumi books. The problem is, I can't read Japanese.  Usually, the charts are enough to figure it out, but sometimes it's hard to see what parts are what. My little mochi did us all a great favor, and translated most of the important characters used in amigurumi!! The internet is such a fantastic place:)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey there,can you be kind enough to give me the patterns? Anyway,where did you get it. I know how to read the patterns but problem is,i dun have patterns to do. I’m kinda crazy over amigurumi lately. Well,it’ll be nice for you to give me one or two of any of the patterns. i can help you read it…

Adrena
Malaysia

Comment by Adrena

Hey, did you ever get your problem with the amigurumi patterns settled? I have the first 3 of the books and have made several things out of them – and I have a bunch of the others as well – I have helped out a few people with them if you need any help, just drop me a line! I am almost always home!

Deb

Comment by Deb




Leave a Reply

