Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Giant Panda
May 1, 2006, 11:36 pm
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns

Panda

In just a few months, my boyfriend of two years will be moving to San Francisco. This makes me sad, as I will miss the cuddles and the kisses. But, it does give me an excuse to make a semi-replacement. This Giant Panda will do nicely 😉  Plus, the time it takes me to make it will keep me from missing him too much!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ahmen sister, im on the same boat as you except the one i love can’t really sew. So in this case the guy will be sewing the panda. Oh by the way, could you possibly make it for me?

Comment by Fabian




Leave a Reply

