Crafty Pants


OBAG: Oldy but a Goody
May 15, 2006, 11:37 pm
Filed under: Website Recommendations

I have very fond memories of this game called acrophobia. My father and I used to play it together for hours. A few years ago (like 5!) it was owned by the same people that made the popular "You don't know Jack" series. The point of the game was to think of a sentence to match the acronym. Hilarity usually ensued. Eventually, the game just kind of faded away. I missed it dearly, and googled it from time to time with no results. However, someone decided to make the game again!

You can play acrophobia here for free. I'm on it every once in a while as craftypants.  I don't have time for online games but sometimes I can't help but give in to the nostalgia;)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

