Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Jaques the Sea Turtle
May 30, 2006, 9:22 am
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns

Turtle
Lately, I've been really wanting a pet. I wanted to bring my cats to school, but my apartment doesn't allow pets. Then I decided I wanted a turtle. I looked at them at the pet stores, did research on their food, lifespan and more. But my apartment still doesn't allow pets (not even turtles!). So, rather than risk getting a $500 fine, I need to hook myself a pet. I think Jaques the Sea Turtle would make a fine addition to my household! 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

this is very cute i love turltes but don’t know how to knit or crocet I love to sew though. thank you for letting me veiw this aborable piece of art work.

Comment by Aimee




Leave a Reply

