Crafty Pants


Free Pattern: Gromit!
June 6, 2006, 10:50 am
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns

Gromit

I love Wallace & Gromit! Dina from Crochetville created a pattern for Gromit that looks like it is a still taken directly out of the movies! I mean, look at it, it's perfect. Once Hell Week© is over at school, I need to get back to crocheting. I know my list of projects is long, but Grmit just jumped to the top of it!

14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The little Grommit is adorable! I found your blog yesterday and I follow the thread to the pattern. I finished 2 yesterday for my little ones.

Comment by Isela

I love this dog and the big yellow frog. Do you have a pattern for these?

Mary Lou

Comment by Mary lou

WOOOW This Gromit is SO cool!! Just perfect!

Comment by elewa

Very cool. NOw all I have to do is learn to crochet
I have just used the pattern to turn shirt into a pants on my new site http://onehourcraft.wordpress.com
Mia

Comment by mariabinns

i love gromit but I can´t finde the pattern because the other url is down. where can i find the gromit pattern?

thanks!

Comment by picara

The pattern has been removed from Crochetville, something about copyright laws. This really bums me out because I wanted to make a few as Christmas presents. Sad story.

Comment by Tafa

I would love to have the pattern for gromit. I would love to make one for my husband for Christmas.My e-mail is http://www.the mity@netscape.com.Thank you so very much.

Comment by Melissa Watkins

hai do you still have the Wallace & Gromit pattern?
the link you have is dead end.
hope you can help

Comment by Sara

I am dying to have this pattern, no one has it anywhere ihave searched. If you still have it, can you eiter post it or email it to me?

thanks in advance.

Comment by Rebekkah

hey, i am huge fan of your blog and wallace and Gromit. and ws wondering if you still had the pattern. im 14 and DYING to make it.

my email is yummy_leftovers@hotmail.com

thanks a lot.

Comment by Laura the Explorer

Would love to have pattern as well, it is gone from site. please email if you have it. alice.stinson@roadrunner.com.
Thanks!

Comment by alice

My comment is the same! i have loved gromit since the day wallace and gromit were created and i would absolutely LOVE the pattern!! my email is cindyhorse@hotmail.com, i am amazed by your creativity and skill! – well done 🙂

Comment by cccbbb

Hi there, would love a copy of the pattern for my son. What you have created is amazing! email is dcbuz@yahoo.co.nz thanks Diane

Comment by Diane

I love your Gromit! Is pattern still available? email is amccarrey@yahoo.com thanks Rosemary

Comment by Rosemary Mccarrey




Leave a Reply

