Crafty Pants


Interweave has free patterns, who knew?
September 6, 2006, 7:10 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves

Pistachio Cap Ha, silly me. I never even thought to check the interweave crochet website for free patterns. I have always drooled over the knit section, so who knows why I never checked the crochet section. I especially like the Pistachio Cap, although I can’t figure out what gender the model is!:P

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Very cute. In the big picture on the second page of the pattern the model is pretty obviously male (to my eye anyway). But clearly the cap can go both ways.

Comment by Debbie

oh, that is so a guy. i’m diggin’ that hat, too. i think i may make this one for my son.
mu

Comment by somethingmu




Leave a Reply

