Crafty Pants


Cute Lacey Headband
October 3, 2006, 5:42 pm
Filed under: Crochet, Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves, My Projects

I’ve actually made quite a few things this summer, but I can’t find my camera charger, so until then, no pictures! However, I did finally get my web-cam installed (Is amazing for video calls, makes long distance relationships much more bearable). Here is my super darling headband. I made it in-between classes, and is a very quick project.

Head Band

You can get the headband pattern here.  I think I may make another, but in the narrow version.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

that’s great!! and i hear you about long distance relationships. ugh – i’m in one right now and have been so for pretty much half the time we’ve been dating. it’s so weird. but your headband is cool so that makes up for it. you have BIG blue eyes, too! like me!

Comment by persephonesawakening

HI ya
Can I please take the photo of you with your headband on for my site? I will link to you and tell everyone it is your photo, of course.
Love it.
Mia

Comment by mariabinns

Wow! Cutest thing I’ve seen in a while… The headband’s not bad either…

Comment by Trouble

lovely animals you make, I was locing the nett for patterns. I also just started my own blogg. Havent started writing in english, but migth do it in a while.

yours sincerely
Torill, Norway

Comment by Torill

im sorry but i think im in love …. im from south america and i will travel all over the world just to say hi to you and walk away…… im just spechless.. anyway…
take care and keep ligthin’ up the world with ur awesome beauty..

XD..
truly yours
alejandro

Comment by ale

I’m kind of embarrassed to say this, but I stared at that picture for 15min straight… You’re amazingly beautiful. 🙂

Comment by A passer-by




Leave a Reply

