Crafty Pants


Warm Winter Roundup!
December 20, 2006, 1:32 pm
Filed under: Free Patterns, Hats and Scarves

This winer has been cooooooold! I live in a house with half guys, half girls, and it’s a constant battle to try and keep the thermostat above 65. Those boys just love their chilly houses I guess. So I’ve taken to wearing my winter gear indoors. It’s getting  bit worn out though, so I’ve found a few items I must make this break!

The Proffesional Set:
hat and scarf

Chunky Ear Flap Hat:
Chunky earflap hat

15 Minute Earwarmers:
Earwarmers

Blossom Scarf: (look at bugmenot for a log in)
Rose Scarf

Block letter Beanie:
Beanie

And so much more to come!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thank you for all your patterns! I’m in Paris (so excuse my english!), in front of my computer and found your page, wandering on the net. I don’t have any page of mine , and I specially appreciate people who take time to do that, who share what they know…
Thank you again . And by the way, your pictures (of you, not your hat!) are really beautiful. You have an incredible look…
Waoo!
Be happy!
Arabelle.

Comment by arabelle




Leave a Reply

