Crafty Pants


Crafty Book Suggestions?
February 17, 2007, 8:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I just got a gift card to Amazon.com, and I am pretty overwhelmed with my options. I own everything I need, so the purchase is purely frivolous. Any suggestions for your favorite hip crafty book, magazine or product?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Needle knit? There are a few superb books coming out: Lace Style; Favorite Socks; and Charmed Knits :)…okay, that is my wish list, hehehe.

Comment by Isela

You can pre-order Kooky Crochet…I’ve got a pattern in there…shameless plug. LOL

Comment by ladylinoleum




Leave a Reply

