Crafty Pants


Felt Cat Toy Critters Pattern
February 26, 2007, 11:39 pm
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns

Felt Cat toys

Right now I’m working on sewing the mouse from this pattern of Felt Cat Toy Critters. Never mind that usually I hate hand sewing with a passion… Once, I didn’t wear my nice wool coat in 10 degree weather   just because I refused to sew on the buttons myself. Luckily I had a thinner back-up coat.

I guess I just felt the need to do something meditative and not on the computer. I can barely crochet because my wrists are killing me. I think that is from one part crocheting and two parts programming non-stop. I’m also working on a hat, an amigurumi bear, and I just finished a purse.  I barely have time to eat, so I have no idea why I keep starting all these new projects! Hopefully I can muster up some energy to finish then and post some pictures! For now, enjoy this wonderful pattern!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aww so cute

Comment by eleincer

hehehhehe

Comment by eleincer

o god i feel it ,ik feel the cosmoz

Comment by eleincer

These are awesome! They would make cute finger puppets too!

Comment by Liz

where can I get a pattern for the mouse?

Comment by Sandra Renick




Leave a Reply

