Crafty Pants


Alpha-Crafty
March 15, 2007, 7:12 am
Filed under: Crochet, My Projects, Personal

As usual, I am avoiding what I should be doing, and instead doing what I want. Now that I can create my own themes, I have been daydreaming about what I might want to do. To start, I want to create a beautiful hand crafted header (like this or this). I’m not very skilled with the needle but I can crochet, so inspired by these I’ve begun crocheting “Crafty Pants.” It’s quite nice to pick up the hook after a few weeks, and it turns out letters are quite simple!

As usual, I don’t have my camera (‘extended’ loan) but I attempted to get a decent shot with my camera phone. Mind you, the letters are meant to be sewn down, so they are a bit out of shape. Now for the ‘pants!’

Crocheted Letters: “Crafty”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

