Crafty Pants


Crafting vs. Munchies
April 1, 2007, 5:52 pm
Filed under: Recipes

I love crafting, but sometimes in the middle of a crafty session, my tummy begins a rumblin’. It’s oh so distracting, so I have to stop what I’m doing and march downstairs to the pantry. Problem is, I don’t actually like most of the ‘snack’ foods offered in the grocery store. So, I’m always in search of quck, easy or exceptionally delicious dessert or snack recipes. I can’t cook worth spit, but that doesn’t stop me from collecting the most interesting recipes!

Bready4
Bready in No Time

1166_recipe_applecake2.jpg
Apple Spice Cake


Spicy Pumpkin French Toast

cake-cookies.jpg
Yummy Cake Cookies


Sticky Toffee Pudding

chocolate cake made from packet cake mix and diet cola
Diet Coke Cakes

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I just found your website by chance, and I thought I would comment. You are an extremely talented, bright, and clever– not to mention beautiful– woman, and your creations undoubtedly bring happiness to a vast number of people. How rare that combination is. The world is undoubtedly more interesting with you in it.

Thanks.
s

Comment by Sonny




Leave a Reply

