Crafty Pants


Amigurumi Crochet Pattern Roundup
May 12, 2007, 4:09 pm
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns, Miscellaneous

More great finds! When I started this blog, I was doing it solely for my own use. I wanted a place to keep track of free patterns I was interested in making, and where I could make notes about the pattern. Since then, I have found so many amazing patterns, there is no way I can make them all! But I will continue keeping track of them, so I (and you!) have a place to look when I have a hook, some yarn, but no pattern:)

On to the patterns:


Amigurumi Bunny and Dress


The Ringed Seal of Saimaa


Cat and Mouse


Zequi the Bear


Cupcake


Little Fired Egg

Hope you enjoy these amigurumi patterns!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Do you make everything on here yourself? i love the little knitted animals, so cute =)

Comment by not ginger

Too adorable for words! But I think the egg is fried, not fired? He’s precious, either way!

Comment by mom2fur

woah, that cupcake looks super edible!

your crochet items are extra adorable, thanks for letting us see their cuteness!!!

Comment by mel

Oh I love that little seal! I’ve actually been looking a while for a pattern to make a seal. I found my way here from your crafter post about the slouchy hat (which is very stylish btw!), and literally stumbled upon the seal pattern, thanks!

Oh and I have to ad that your wooden rings are beautiful!!

Good Luck with the new job!

Comment by Natalie




Leave a Reply

