Crafty Pants


Darling Sock Elephant!
May 12, 2007, 3:47 pm
Filed under: Animals, Free Patterns

This Sock Elephants Pattern by L.B. Thoms is adorable! My local Goodwill has brand new patterned socks for only $1. I really should pick up a few pairs and give this elephant a try.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am so glad you liked the pattern! I plan to do more once my show is over in August. Can’t wait to see yours!

Comment by Lisa Thoms

well where is the free pattern for the elephant and dr who

Comment by petra

i so loved loved this bunny pattern i made it for my niece and she loved it most of all is because she loves bunnies thanks !! 🙂 😛

Comment by lisa




Leave a Reply

