Crafty Pants


Kim Nori Seaweed Snack Recipe!
May 27, 2009, 9:45 pm
Filed under: Recipes | Tags: , , ,

So I’ve been buying these at the premium grocery store near my work, for about $2 a piece (yikes, major markup!). They are yummy, crunchy nori (seaweed) slices, sprinkled generously with sea salt. I’ve been meaning to buy them from Amazon, but decided to try making them at home tonight.

Wow, are they easy!

Sea Salt Nori Snack:

  1. Take a piece of nori, and lay it flat.
  2. Using a pastry brush or your finger, lightly coat the nori with toasted sesame oil.
  3. Sprinkle finely crushed sea salt on top of the oiled nori.
  4. Cut into bite-sized squares.

THAT’S IT!

Obviously, if you don’t like nori, these aren’t exactly for you. But, if you love it, and have some laying around from sushi making, try this out! You wont regret it:)

52 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“Kim Nori Seaweed Snack Recipe! Crafty Pants” ended
up being really entertaining and enlightening!
Within the present day society that’s difficult to
carry out. I am grateful, Lizzie

Comment by http://tinyurl.com/pecsalice42984

It’s amazing designed for me to have a site, which is good in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

Comment by day online

Massive race riots are anticipated if George Zimmerman walks
free. “Risky Business”- “Old Time Rock & Roll” by Bob Seger.
The contest ends on August 24, 2012 at 11:59 PM Pacific Time, which
means entries be submitted before then.

Comment by riot points gratuit

Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster
then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
Many thanks, I appreciate it!

Comment by http://www.youtube.com

Very good post. I definitely appreciate this site. Thanks!

Comment by bodybuilding

Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason
seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware of.
I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about.

You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
Thanks

Comment by https://www.facebook.com/telechargerleagueoflegendsriotpointshack

I pay a visit every day a few websites and blogs to read articles or reviews, except this
website gives quality based content.

Comment by gratuit riot points

Your mode of describing the whole thing in this piece
of writing is really fastidious, all can easily understand it, Thanks a
lot.

Comment by sports quotes

Awesome! Its truly remarkable piece of writing, I have got much
clear idea regarding from this piece of writing.

Comment by Sandra

I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me understand in order that I may
just subscribe. Thanks.

Comment by sports quotes

Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can
figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own
but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions?
Thank you

Comment by sports quotes

Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG
editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I
wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
Any help would be enormously appreciated!

Comment by sports Quotes

Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!

It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout
and design. Superb choice of colors!

Comment by Adriana

What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered
It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & aid different users like its helped
me. Great job.

Comment by фильм

I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative
and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently about.
Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this
in my hunt for something relating to this.

Comment by Curt

Great post.

Comment by Lidia

Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my site so i came to return the
favor?.I am attempting to in finding things to enhance my web
site!I suppose its adequate to make use of some of your
ideas!!

Comment by mother quotes

I truly love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting
to create my very own website and want to learn where you got this from or what the
theme is called. Appreciate it!

Comment by Romantic Photos

At this time it looks like Movable Type is the preferred
blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read)
Is that what you’re using on your blog?

Comment by med

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into startihg
my own blog andd was curious what all is redquired to
get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours wluld cost
a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not
100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers

Comment by megapolis hack no survey

Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web site is truly nice and the viewers are
genuinely sharing pleasant thoughts.

Comment by www.youtube.com

I do trust all the concepts you’ve offered in your post.

They are very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are
too quick for novices. Could you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time?

Thank you for the post.

Comment by senior quotes

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality used to be a entertainment
account it. Look complex to far introduced agreeable from you!

By the way, how can we communicate?

Comment by Le Manoir magique Télécharger

When your clutch is slipping and you’re going up a hill, the clutch slightly disengages and begins to spin at
a different rate than the flywheel. Currently, cars are the primary means
of transport irrespective of your location. If
you have any children of driving age, enrolling in
a roadside assistance program can help you make sure they.

Comment by roadside assistance raleigh nc

Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.
It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between user
friendliness and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
Outstanding Blog!

Comment by fight club quotes

hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right
here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site,
as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it
to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading
instances times will often affect your placement in google and
can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content.
Ensure that you update this again soon.

Comment by Gratuit Riot Points

I all the time used to study article in news papers
but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for
posts, thanks to web.

Comment by jealousy quotes

Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in
hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Comment by Anonymous

Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?
If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything
you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane
so any assistance is very much appreciated.

Comment by Botas Esqui Salomon

The cleaning process is quicker and more efficient.
This process of rug cleaning is done by rug cleaner experts and some of the best rug cleaning performed
worldwide is Rug cleaning Chicago. Being a
safety measure, all the solutions used in the particular <.

Comment by upholstery cleaners las vegas

See, it is the springs that allow us to be able to lift the heavy
garage door using just a slight bit of force. With the garage door closed, place the ladder below the motor and find the limit switches.

That’s the same fisheye effect that you get with this lens.

Comment by wayne dalton garage door panels

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
I am quite certain I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!

Good luck for the next!

Comment by avesil review

If your Garage Door has been fixed with the presence of poles
then attach the wire with the poles. This article will take you through the steps
to safely remove the hinge and roller assembly and replace the roller.

Just as you did before, watch for any glowing items,
since you’ll want to be able to build a new lock grinder in a moment.

Comment by garage door torsion spring replacement cost

They are also the entry through which very many people enter their homes at the end of
long days. One of its advantages is that it is less expensive than the three other types of garage
doors. These tend to be the noisiest of doors so bear this in mind if you have
a bedroom above and need to use the door when people may be sleeping.

Comment by torsion springs for garage doors

Alternatively, a Zinc-Aluminum coating (of the kind sported by galvalume
shingles) will not only have this effect, but also make
your roof far less likely to corrode – the only thing you’ll need to do for up-keep is hose it down occasionally.
Instead of the giant towering metal antennas of yesterday, you can get even better performance
with a smaller digital antenna that mounts on the
side of your house. If your roof is leaky or you’ve recently had a
storm blow through and damage the shingles, consider making the change to a metal roof.

Comment by metal roofs

Hello i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace,
when i read this piece of writing i thought i could
also create comment due to this good paragraph.

Comment by Patéma et le monde inversé Télécharger

May I simply just say what a relief to find somebody that really
understands what they are talking about on the web. You actually understand how to bring
a problem to light and make it important. More people should look at this and understand this side
of your story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

Comment by northwest windows

My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net
from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the
expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and
am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.
Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Comment by Calvin Klein Beauty

I blog often and I really thank you foor your information.
The article has really peaked my interest. I am going
to bookmark youjr blog and kkeep checking for nnew details about once a week.

I olted in for your RSS feed as well.

Comment by Example

These meals are then complemented with a myriad of fresh toppings, such as Tahina’s salad, hummus, eggplant,
tabbouleh, feta, carrot salad and many more.
They were also found to have moderate to severe depression
compared to average web users. When you decide to franchise, you are essentially following in the
footsteps people who have created an established, proven, working business model.

Comment by burger franchises

Take into consideration the properties in your area,
their sizes and the amount of work homeowners usually put into their lawn care.
I don’t think I can pinpoint any one specific time. It’s really
easy to do, and you will not only accomplish a lot more, you will also find greater fulfillment in your life.

Comment by lawn mowing contract

Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst
you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site?
The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your
broadcast offered brilliant transparent concept

Comment by Argan Oil Supplier

Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in
reality was a entertainment account it. Look complex to far
delivered agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

Comment by gollumelite

These are genuinely great ideas in on the topic off blogging.
You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way ksep up wrinting.

Comment by comprar lidocaina españa

If some one wishes to be updated with most up-to-date technologies
therefore he must be go to see this website and be up to
date daily.

Comment by sierra madre seo reseller white label

Hello, I do think your web site could be having web browser compatibility problems.
Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s
got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
Other than that, wonderful site!

Comment by CLANS

Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like
to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Comment by google

Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this
blog; this webpage consists of awesome and in fact excellent information in favor of visitors.

Comment by le temps d'un rêve : Trois ans autour du monde en camping-car pdf

Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
any widgets I could add to my blog that completely tweet my newest twitter changes.
I’ve been looking for for a plug-in like this for quite some
time and was looking maybe you would have some undertaking with something like
this. Please tell me if you run into anything.
I truly delight in reading your blog and I look forth to
your new updates.

Comment by blackberry canada

teen

Kim Nori Seaweed Snack Recipe! | Crafty Pants

Trackback by teen

Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply
excellent and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to
keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

Comment by Alix K. Maris

It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this outstanding blog!
I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to
my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
Chat soon!

Comment by Jovan F. Fiesel




Leave a Reply

